Contact Info

Litehouse Pools & Spas

2375 Back Orrville Rd
Wooster, OH 44691 USA
Phone: 330-263-5000
Fax: 330-263-5391

Store Hours


REGULAR STORE HOURS

Monday – Friday: 10am to 8pm
Saturday: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm

CHRISTMAS HOURS
Friday, 12/21/2018: 10am to 5pm
Saturday, 12/22/2018: 10am to 6pm
Sunday, 12/23/2018: 11am to 4pm
Monday, 12/24/2018: CLOSED
Tuesday, 12/25/2018: CLOSED
Wednesday, 12/26/2018: 9am to 6pm
Friday, 12/28/2018:10am – 8pm
Saturday, 12/29/2018:10am – 6pm
Saturday, 12/29/2018: 10am to 8pm
Sunday, 12/30/2018: 11am to 4pm
Monday, 12/31/2018: 10am to 3pm
Tuesday, 1/01/2018: CLOSED
Wednesday, 1/02/2018: CLOSED FOR INVENTORY

Find Us
Get In Touch

Thank you for your interest in our store. If you have questions or comments, please come by during store hours, call, or submit the form below.

Fields marked with an * are required.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.